Arab Health Online 2016 is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Contact Us

Sales - Arab Health

Ross Williams
Exhibition Director - Arab Health
Tel: +971 4 4072797
Email: ross.p.williams@informa.com

Lorena Roxas
Sales Manager - Arab Health
Tel: +971 4 4072660
Email: lorena.roxas@informa.com

Sales - MEDLAB

Tom Coleman
Group Exhibition Director - MEDLAB
Tel: +971 4 4072508
Email: tom.coleman@informa.com

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Pyotr Bakass
Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +971 4 4072793
Email: pyotr.bakass@informa.com

Catalogue Sales

Hilda Mallari
Catalogue - Sales Executive
Tel: +971 4 4072592
Email: hilda.mallari@informa.com

Marketing

Ali Alidina
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 4082823
Email: ali.alidina@informa.com

Nafiu Cengiz
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 4072686
Email: nafiu.cengiz@informa.com 

Speaker enquiries

Sally Thompson
Senior Conference Producer
Tel: +971 4 4072504
Email: sally.thompson@informa.com

PR & Communications

Arab Health PR Contact

Tel:+971 4 4082823
Email: arabhealthPR@informa.com

 

Stuart Cunningham
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 4072436
Email: stuart.cunningham@informa.com

 

 

 

Conferences

Eliaquim Icay
Team Manager - Delegate Registrations
Tel: +971 4 4072719
Email: eliaquim.icay@informa.com

Magazines

Joseph Chackola
Director - Publication
Tel: + 971 4 4072405
Email: joseph.chackola@informa.com