Contact Us

Marketing & PR - Congress

Nafiu Cengiz
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 4072686
Email: nafiu.cengiz@informa.com

Anju Hanish
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 4072749
Email: anju.hanish@informa.com

Arab Health PR Team
Email: arabhealthpr@informa.com  

Marketing & PR - Exhibition

Stuart Cunningham
Sr. Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 4072436
Email: stuart.cunningham@informa.com

Ali Alidina
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 4082823
Email: ali.alidina@informa.com

Arab Health PR Team
Email: arabhealthpr@informa.com  

Sales - Arab Health

Ross Williams
Exhibition Director - Arab Health
Tel: +971 4 4072797
Email: ross.p.williams@informa.com

Lorena Roxas
Sales Manager - Arab Health
Tel: +971 4 4072660
Email: lorena.roxas@informa.com

Sponsorship Opportunities

Pyotr Bakass
Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +971 4 4072793
Email: pyotr.bakass@informa.com

Speaker Enquiries

Afrah Packirsaibo
Senior Conference Producer
Tel: +971 4 4072717
Email: Afrah.Packirsaibo@informa.com

Conference Enquiries

Eliaquim Icay
Team Manager - Delegate Registrations
Tel: +971 4 4072719
Email: eliaquim.icay@informa.com

Jisha John
Head of Delegate Sales
Tel: +971 4 4072451
Email: jisha.john@informa.com

Sales - MEDLAB

Tom Coleman
Group Exhibition Director - MEDLAB
Tel: +971 4 4072508
Email: tom.coleman@informa.com

Catalogue Sales

Hilda Mallari
Catalogue - Sales Executive
Tel: +971 4 4072592
Email: hilda.mallari@informa.com

Official Directory - Omnia 

Ayush Agarwal
Digital Sales
Tel: + 971 4 4072597
Email: omniainfo@informa.com
Click here to contact the Omnia Team  

Magazines

Joseph Chackola
Director - Publication
Tel: + 971 4 4072405
Email: joseph.chackola@informa.com